Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020
 

My experience with ALM Marietta was a 5 star experience. I worked with Tayo and could not have asked for a better representative. It took me two days to find the right vehicle and price for me and Tayo had plenty of patience to allow that to happen. I did not feel rushed nor pressured as we worked through finance options with the dealership and my personal bank. The vehicle I wanted was in the Newnan location, Tayo went to Newnan to retrieve the vehicle for me. All of my questions were answered and minor concerns were taken care of. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020
 

Lionel was AMAZING! He got me exactly what I wanted in a price I could afford. It was quick and painless. Thank you so much, Lionel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020
 

Lionel was very friendly and respectful. He worked a deal with me quickly and efficiently. Would 10/10 recommend. I love my new vehicle, thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020
 

Sam was a delight to work with. We knew what we wanted, and he did all he could to make sure we got it. Thank you Sam and Marietta Luxury Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020
 

Lionel was great. He was willing to work with our numbers to get us in the car we were looking for. Would return again for services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020
 

Came all the way from Chattanooga to look at a vehicle having never been to this dealership before. It was an awesome experience and we loved working with our salesman Lionel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020
 

Many thanks to Nick and the finance team for helping my wife and I get into our new car. Although it was a very long day because they were short staffed down a couple finance managers, the process was still better than our past experiences at other dealerships. To top it off, the prices are absolutely amazing. Call and ask for Nick...he wont disappoint!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020
 

Nick went so far out of his way to make sure we had a wonderful experience. Got us the exact car we wanted at the price we expected to pay and made sure the process was very smooth and simple. Thank you to Terry in finance as well for putting the financing together for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020
 

Great experience buying our new car. Thank you Nick for making it happen and taking the time to show us all our options and getting us into the one we really wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020
 

Travis was wonderful to work with and made me feel so comfortable throughout the entire process with my trade in and purchase! Unfortunately, I could only make it in after I got off of work, but Travis and Richard made the process seamless in order for me to bring my new baby home the same night.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review