Search Inventory

ALM Newnan
ALM Kennesaw
ALM South
ALM Roswell
ALM Gwinnett
ALM Mall of Georgia
Marietta Luxury Motors

ALM Advantage

If you’re shopping for used luxury cars in the Atlanta-area, your one stop shop is Atlanta Luxury Motors. With more than 35 makes and a lot more models we are sure you will find your next car with us. We have the best selection of Used BMWs, Used Mercedes, Used Audis, Used Lexus, Used Acuras, Used Fords to name a few. Not only do we have over one-hundred used car models to choose from, but they’re also the best quality and at lower than market prices.

For over a decade Atlanta Luxury Motors has been serving the residents of Atlanta and beyond to help them make the right decision for making the purchase. And don’t worry if you don’t know the difference between a V6 and a V8, or Tech Package vs Premium Package, or AWD vs FWD vs RWD, or a 6 cylinders vs 8 cylinders, or Sunroof vs Moonroof we have got you covered. At Atlanta Luxury Motors our knowledgeable and friendly staff is there to answer any and all of your queries. We constantly update our website with model reviews and comparisons between the popular makes and models. Here are a few you may like:
Model Reviews
Acura MDX Review: http://www.atlantaluxurymotors.com/acura-mdx-review.aspx
Audi A4 Review: http://www.atlantaluxurymotors.com/audi-a4-review.aspx
BMWs Review: http://www.atlantaluxurymotors.com/used-bmws.aspx
BMW 3 Series Review: http://www.atlantaluxurymotors.com/bmw-3-series-review.aspx
BMW 7 Series Review: http://www.atlantaluxurymotors.com/bmw-7-series-review.aspx
Ford F-150 Review: http://www.atlantaluxurymotors.com/ford-f-150-review.aspx
Infiniti Q50 Review: http://www.atlantaluxurymotors.com/infiniti-q50-review.aspx
Lexus ES530 Review: http://www.atlantaluxurymotors.com/lexus-es350-review.aspx
Mercedes Review: http://www.atlantaluxurymotors.com/used-mercedes-benz.aspx
Mercedes C Class Review: http://www.atlantaluxurymotors.com/mercedes-benz-c-class-review.aspx
Nissan Altima Review: http://www.atlantaluxurymotors.com/nissan-altima-review.aspx
 
Model Comparisons
Porsche 911 vs Porsche Cayman: http://www.atlantaluxurymotors.com/porsche-911-vs-cayman.aspx
Honda Accord vs Toyota Camry: http://www.atlantaluxurymotors.com/honda-accord-vs-toyota-camry.aspx
Dodge Charger vs Chevy Camaro: http://www.atlantaluxurymotors.com/dodge-charger-vs-chevrolet-camaro.aspx
BMW 3 Series vs MBZ C-Class: http://www.atlantaluxurymotors.com/bmw-3-series-vs-mercedes-benz-c-class.aspx
Ford F150 vs Chevy Silverado: http://www.atlantaluxurymotors.com/ford-f-150-vs-chevy-silverado.aspx
Ford F150 vs RAM 1500: http://www.atlantaluxurymotors.com/ford-f150-vs-ram-1500.aspx
Infiniti G37 vs Lexus IS 250: http://www.atlantaluxurymotors.com/infiniti-g37-vs-lexus-is-250.aspx